Distrikt

Ung Vänster Blekinge
Besöksadress: Drottninggatan 21
Postadress: Box 42
371 21 KARLSKRONA
Mail: blekinge@ungvanster.se
Facebook 

Ung Vänster Dalarna
Adress: Ölandsgatan 12D
791 60 FALUN
Mail: dalarna@ungvanster.se
Facebook  Instagram

Ung Vänster Gävleborg
Adress: Brynäsgatan 38B
802 85 GÄVLE
Telefon: 026-61 17 50
Mail: gavleborg@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: ungvanster.se/gavleborg
Facebook 

Ung Vänster Göteborg och Bohuslän
Adress: Andra Långgatan 20
413 28 GÖTEBORG
Telefon: 031-12 40 17
Mail: goteborg@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: goteborg.ungvanster.se
Facebook  Instagram

Ung Vänster Halland
Adress:
Snöstorpsvägen 10 E
302 48 Halmstad
Telefon: 072-9437164
Mail: halland@ungvanster.se
www.ungvanster.se/halland
Facebook

Ung Vänster Jämtland
Adress: Brogränd 26b
831 41 ÖSTERSUND
Mail: jamtland@ungvanster.se
Facebook

Ung Vänster Jönköpings län
Adress: Svavelsticksgränd 17
553 15 JÖNKÖPING
Mail: jonkopingslan@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: ungvansterjonkopingslan.blogspot.se
Facebook Instagram

Ung Vänster Kalmar län
Adress: Södra Långgatan 13-15
392 32 Kalmar
Telefon: 072-3586556
Mail: kalmarlan@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: www.ungvanster.se/kalmarlan

Ung Vänster Kronoberg
Adress: Linnégatan 20
352 33 Växjö
Telefon: 072-3586556
Mail: kronoberg@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: www.ungvanster.se/kronoberg

Ung Vänster Norrbotten
Adress: Lulsundsgatan 13
972 41 LULEÅ
Telefon: 0920-695 55
Mail: norrbotten@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: www.ungvanster.se/norrbotten/
Facebook 

Ung Vänster Skaraborg
Adress: Dotorpsgatan 56A
521 44 Falköping
Mail: skaraborg@ungvanster.se
Facebook

Ung Vänster Skåne
Adress: Nobelvägen 51b
214 33 MALMÖ
Telefon: 040-92 14 11
Mail: skane@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: www.ungvanster.se/skane
Facebook  Instagram

Ung Vänster Storstockholm
Adress: Gamla Lundagatan 2
118 23 STOCKHOLM
Telefon: 08-640 80 05
Mail: storstockholm@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: www.ungvanster.se/storstockholm/
Facebook  Instagram

Ung Vänster Södermanland
Adress: Gillbergavägen 4
632 28 ESKILSTUNA
Mail: sormland@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: www.ungvanster.se/sodermanland/

Ung Vänster Uppsala län
Adress: Vretgränd 18
753 22 UPPSALA
Telefon: 018-14 44 65
Mail: uppsala@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: uppsala.ungvanster.se
Facebook  Instagram

Ung Vänster Värmland
N:a Klaragatan 1
651 04 KARLSTAD
Telefon: 0730 – 59 07 34
Mail: varmland@ungvanster.se

Ung Vänster Västerbotten
Adress: Nydalavägen 2 c
903 38 UMEÅ
Telefon: 090-13 66 10
Mail: vasterbotten@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: www.ungvanster.se/vasterbotten

Facebook  Instagram

Ung Vänster Västernorrland
Adress: Storgatan 56
852 36 SUNDSVALL
Mail: vasternorrland@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: www.ungvanster.se/vasternorrland/

Ung Vänster Västmanland
Adress: Box 201
721 06 Västerås
Mail: vastmanland@ungvanster.se

Ung Vänster Älvsborg
Adress: Torggatan 38
503 34 BORÅS
Telefon: 033-41 66 40
Mail: alvsborg@ungvanster.se
Hemsida: www.ungvanster.se/alvsborg/

Facebook Instagram

Ung Vänster Örebro län
Adress: Änggatan 5
702 24 Örebro
Mail: orebrolan@ungvanster.se

Ung Vänster Östergötland
Adress: St korsgatan 13
582 27 LINKÖPING
Mail: ostergotland@ungvanster.se
Facebook